GPNS Executive & Contacts 2016

Current members of the Executive of the Green Party of Nova Scotia are: 

LeaderThomas Trappenberg      leader@greenparty.ns.ca

Deputy Leader Jessica Alexander     deputy.leader@greenparty.ns.ca

President, MaleMike Montgomery   president.m@greenparty.ns.ca

President, FemaleMelanie Mulrooney    president.f@greenparty.ns.ca

Past President –  Mary-Lou Harley

Official Agent – Krista Holman    official.agent@greenparty.ns.ca

Interim Policy Convenor, Female Sheila Richardson  policy.f@greenparty.ns.ca

Policy Convenor, MaleCasey Meijer   policy.m@greenparty.ns.ca

TreasurerThomas Young     treasurer@greenparty.ns.ca

Membership Secretary –  Richard Rogers   membership@greenparty.ns.ca

General Secretary –  Anthony Edmonds

General Inquiries     gpns@greenparty.ns.ca     Telephone  1-877-707-5775

Media Inquiries     media@greenparty.ns.ca

Donate

Your donation would bring us up to ...

DONATE 

Quick Links